Our Directors are all extremely passionate about Community Radio and the County Town of Stafford, together we are aiming to provide a truly local radio service.
Our Executive Directors: (alphabetical order)
Andrew Cope
Jonathan Price
Matt Sargeant
Our Non-Executive Directors:
Ed Marshall
Joel Ranson
Jen Stewart
You can contact any of us by email using board@stafford.fm, please note that we are all volunteers in this non-for profit company and therefore our response may not be immediate.

 We are looking to expand our Steering Group which is made up of local people and designed to inform the directors on the needs of the local area in relation to our radio service. If you feel you have something to offer the group and are able to meet the board on a regular basis please get in-touch. As we need a cross-section of our community to be represented we would love to hear from you.